New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery, Saratoga, Schenectady, St. Lawrence, Warren & Washington Counties


Effective Tues. Aug. 21,2018

Until further notice, Saratoga City Court sessions will be held at 65 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 (due to storm damage at City Hall).



65 South Broadway - Suite 101
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: 518-285-5099
Fax: 518-453-8988

District Administrative Judge
Hon. Hon. Felix J. Catena

District Executive
Joanne B. Haelen, Esq.

Deputy District Executive
Joanne Mann















Court Locator