New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Otsego County Courts

Welcome to the Otsego County Courts

Otsego County Courthouse
193 Main Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326

Otsego County Office Building
197 Main Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326

The County Annex Building
32 Chestnut Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326

Summer Hours:

Beginning on July 1st and ending on August 31st, Otsego County Courts will be in operation from 8:00 am until 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday, legal holidays excluded.


All visitors must pass through a magnetometer upon entering the courthouse.






















Ostego County Map