New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Wyoming County


Supreme, County and Surrogate Courts

Wyoming County Courthouse
147 North Main Street
Warsaw, NY 14569

Phone: 585-228-3200
Supreme/County Fax: 585-228-3236
Family/Surrogate Fax: 585-228-3230

County, Family and Surrogate's Court Judges

Hon. Michael F. Griffith
Phone: 585-228-3200


Hon. Michael Mohun
Phone: 585-228-3200

Raise the Age

Raise the Age Accessible Magistrate Directory

Court Staff

Supreme & County Court Chief Clerk
Rebecca Miller
Phone: 585-228-3199
Fax: 585-228-3236
rmmiller@nycourts.gov


Supreme & County Court Deputy Chief Clerk

Betty Fisher
Phone: 585-228-3199
Fax: 585-228-3236
bfisher@nycourts.gov


Family Court Support Magistrate

Beth Farwell
Phone: 585-228-3229
Fax: 585-228-3230


Surrogate's Court Chief Clerk

Julie Baker
Phone: 585-228-3217
Fax: 585-228-3230
jbaker@nycourts.gov


Family and Surrogate's Courts Deputy Chief Clerk

Rachel Maston
Phone: 585-228-3229
Fax: 585-228-3230
rmaston@nycourts.gov


Commissioner of Jurors
Marianne Kelly
Phone: 585-228-3222
Fax: 585-228-3236
mekelly@nycourts.gov

 

Treatment Court Coordinator
James Messe
Phone: 585-228-3228
Fax: 585-228-3236
jmesse@nycourts.gov

 

Hours of Operation

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

The courts are closed on all state holidays.

8th Judicial District