AD4 Seal
Supreme Court of the State of New York
APPELLATE DIVISION
Fourth Judicial Department
     
2017
Monday January 2, 2017 New Year's Day (observed)
Monday January 16, 2017 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 13, 2017 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 20, 2017 President's Day
Monday May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Election Day
Friday November 10, 2017 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
     
2018
Monday January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday January 15, 2018 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 12, 2018 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 19, 2018 President's Day
Monday May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 6, 2018 Election Day
Monday November 12, 2018 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas Day