NYC Drug Court Initiative
Manhattan Treatment Court (MTC)
Monique Emerson MTC Staff Debra Hall-Martin Darryl Kittel Darlene Buffalo Richard Cruz

Home
Menu
ESPAŅOL
Queens
QMTC
MTC Staff

Debra Hall-Martin
Project Director II
646.386.4626
dhallma@courts.state.ny.us

Kathleen McDonald
Project Director I
646.386.4626
kmcdonal@courts.state.ny.us

Laverne Chin
Resource Coordinator III
646.386.4627
lchin@courts.state.ny.us

Allisha Corridon
Case Manager II
646.386.4633
acorrido@courts.state.ny.us

Desiree Rivera
Case Manager II
646.386.4630
drivera@courts.state.ny.us

Shannon Castang-Feggins
Vocational/Educational Case Manager II
646.386.4638
scastang@courts.state.ny.us

General Wright
Case Manager II
646.386.4733
gpwright@courts.state.ny.us

Darlene Buffalo
Case Manager I
646.386.4632
dbuffalo@courts.state.ny.us

Richard Cruz
Case Manager I
646.386.4636
rcruz@courts.state.ny.us

Darryl Kittel
Case Manager I
646.386.4637
dkittel@courts.state.ny.us

Evelyn Salcedo
Case Manager I
646.386.4721
mledesma@courts.state.ny.us

Christina Douglas-Hardial
Case Manager I
646.386.4631
chdougla@courts.state.ny.us

Monique Emerson
Case Technician
646.386.4635
memerson@courts.state.ny.us

 

 

60 Lafayette Street, New York, NY 10013
P: 646.386.4626 .F: 212.374.1725
www.nycourts.gov/nycdrugcourt

 

 

While you are in a treatment program, the Judge, prosecutor, your lawyer and your case manager will monitor your progress in treatment. Your case manager will be in constant contact with your treatment program staff.

After you first meet, your Case Manager will develop a Treatment Plan. Your Treatment Plan will explain the following things:

1. Attendance at a substance abuse treatment program

2. Regular drug and alcohol testing

3. Medical screening

4. Attendance at an educational/vocational program

5. Participation in self-help groups

Your Case Manager will also help you with other areas of your life according to your individual needs.

New York State Unified Court System Lady Justice
Home
Courts
CourtHelp
Attorneys
Jurors
Judges
Careers
Search