NYCourts.govNew York State Unified Court System
NYC Drug Treatment Courts
NEW YORK CITY CRIMINAL COURT: DRUG COURT INITIATIVE
Sala De Evaluación Y Tratamiento Especializado (STEP) - Brooklyn

NYC Drug Treatment CourtsSala De Evaluación Y Tratamiento Especializado (STEP) - Brooklyn


Personal de STEP

Screening Treatment & Enhancement Part (STEP) - Brooklyn

Mia Santiago
Directora II del Proyecto
347.404.9550
mgsantia@courts.state.ny.us

Robert Rivera
Trabajadora Social II
347.404.9549
rrrivera@courts.state.ny.us

Theresa Good
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9551
tgood@courts.state.ny.us

Lisa Kelly
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9555
lkelly@courts.state.ny.us

Melinda Pavia
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9557
mepavia@courts.state.ny.us

Lucy Perez
Trabajadora Social I
347.404.9554
lperez@courts.state.ny.us

Mirian Famania
Trabajadora Vocacional/Educativa I
347.404.9560

mfamania@courts.state.ny.us

Lyndon Harding
Tecnólogo de Casos
347.404.9552

Barbara Miles
Oficial de Probatoria
347.404.9559
bmiles@courts.state.ny.us

 

Administrativa

120 Schermerhorn Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201


Phone: 347.404.9616
Fax: 718.643.6646