New York Courts dot gov
New York StateUnified Court System

Allegany County


Allegany County Courthouse

7 Court Street
Belmont, NY 14813-1084
Phone: 585-268-5800
Fax: 585-268-7090

Hours of Operation
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

The court is closed on all state holidays.

 

County, Family and
Surrogate Court Judges

Hon. Thomas P. Brown
Phone: 585-268-5961

Secretary to Judge Brown
Jennifer Webb

Hon. Terrence M. Parker
Phone: 585-268-5896

Secretary to Judge Parker
Ronnelle Drozdowski

Court Staff

Supreme and County Court Chief Clerk
Laura Gabler
Phone: 585-268-5941
lgabler@nycourts.gov

Supreme and Family Court Deputy Chief Clerk
Patricia Aiello
Phone: 585-268-5876
paiello@courts.state.ny.us

Family Court
Support Magistrate

Beth Farwell
Phone: 585-268-9243
bfarwell@nycourts.gov

Family Court Chief Clerk
April Din
Phone: 585-268-5859
adin@nycourts.gov

Family and Supreme Court Deputy Chief Clerk
Patricia Aiello
Phone: 585-268-5876
paiello@courts.state.ny.us

Surrogate's Court Chief Clerk
Dorine Jacobs
Phone: 585-268-5815
dgjacobs@nycourts.gov

Commissioner of Jurors
Lisa O'Connell
Phone: 585-268-5131
loconnel@nycourts.gov

Treatment Court Coordinator
Linda Palmer
Phone: 585-268-9620
lcpalmer@nycourts.gov

Integrated Domestic Violence Coordinator
Kelly Buckley
Phone: 585-268-9667
kbuckley@nycourts.gov

 

Hours of Operation

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday thru Friday

The courts are closed on all state holidays.

8th Judicial District